Q: What is the best story you know about anything?

I have found this graphic story very relevant to many of our problems.

It happened at a time when I was having hard time in dealing with some racist pricks in an online game. I was filled with so much hate and anger that I know I would have shot any of those buggers If possible.

When I first saw this cartoon, my brain froze for a few good minutes. It calmed me down immediately. It gave me a new perspective into the issue. It was a great experience for me. Thanks to my friend Mike Allen. I love him.

Edit: I have edited the wolf colors. I have also removed the words ‘faith’ and ‘guilt’. 

main-qimg-0637a806159c625fdd91c3bf67429124

 

Source: Ibn Sina on Quora.

Leave a Reply

